Hall of Fame

In Jesus’s Name We Play

-Dave Amodio 2004--John Bianca 2004--Mario Cash 2005-
-James Stupp JR 2006--Alan Hasman 2007--Paul D’Ambrosio 2008-
rondefrance hall of fame
-Garry Ware 2009--James R. Stupp 2010--Ron DeFrance 2012
the heberts 2013Tom Street 2014nathan wegman
-Julen & Sherry Hebert 2013--Tom Street Jr. 2014- – Nathan Wegman 2015 –
pastor graceben waye full sizeEvan Mendola
– George Grace 2016 –– Ben Waye 2016 –– Evan Mendola 2017 –

Follow G&T Flag Football on Twitter

Registration is open for 2019 G&T Men's Flag Football season.


Announcing G&T Youth Flag Football!

Boys ages 9-12
Saturdays in May and June 12:30p-2:30p
Cost is $55


Register Now:

Registration is open for the 2017 season. Don't delay, available openings will fill up quickly!

Load More...

Worship with us this Sunday